Active member
8620 Nieuwpoort Belgium
Society membership and principal philatelic positions held

Honorary and former President of the AEP.
Académie royale de philatélie de Belgique, President.
Académie de philatélie (France), corresponding member.
Dutch Philatelic Academy, foreign member.
Honorary member of the Russian Philatelic Academy.
Honorary member of the Bulgarian Philatelic Academy.
Club de Monte-Carlo.

Collections ou intérêts philatéliques / Collections and philatelic interests

North Atlantic fisheries. Saint-Pierre & Miquelon.
French Indian Settlements.
Non occupied Belgium 1914-1918. Belgian Congo.

International awards
Antverpia 2010, Large Gold.
The Pratt award 2014 Collectors Club Chicago.
2019 European Parliament Award
L’émission Roue ailée, 2009.
Mail from the French Shore of Newfoundland - Etablissements français en Terre -Neuve, 2014.
Spoken languages
Dutch, French, English.
Message from the publisher:
The AEP is not liable for the content of the CVs. The AEP simply publishes what every member sends, without verifying the truth or accuracy thereof.